As Students
Pakistani Universities
International Universities
Abasyn University
Abbottabad University of Science and Technology (AUST)
Abdul Wali Khan University
Aga Khan University
Air University
Al-Hamd Islamic University
Al-Khair University (Admissions has been banned at all levels Bachelors and Masters w.e.f Fall 2016 and Ms/MPhil/PhD w.e.f Fall 2014, Attestation of Degrees/Transcripts also stopped)
Ali Institute of Education
Allama Iqbal Open University
Bacha Khan University
Bahauddin Zakariya University
Bahria University
Balochistan University of Engineering & Technology
Balochistan University of Information Technology & Management Sciences
Baqai Medical University
Barret Hodgson University
Beaconhouse National University
Benazir Bhutto Shaheed University Lyari
Benazir Bhutto Shaheed University of Technology & Skill Development, Khairpur Mirs
CECOS University of Information Technology & Emerging Sciences
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology
Capital University of Science & Technology
City University of Science and Information Technology
Commecs Institute of Business & Emerging Sciences
DHA Suffa University
DOW University of Health Sciences
Dadabhoy Institute of Higher Education (Admissions banned for all illegal campuses except Block 3, Shaheed e Millat Road, Karachi)
Dawood University of Engineering & Technology
Fatima Jinnah Medical University, Lahore
Fatima Jinnah Women University
Federal Urdu University of Arts, Sciences & Technology
Forman Christian College
Foundation University
GIFT University
Gambat Institute of Medical Sciences
Gandhara University
Ghazi University
Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences & Technology
Global Institute, Lahore [HEC-NOC SUSPENDED] (Admission & Attestation stopped by HEC from 2016)
Gomal University
Government College University
Government College University, Lahore
Gandhara University
Ghazi University
Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences & Technology
Gomal University
Government College University
Government College University, Lahore
Government College for Women University
Government College for Women University, Sialkot
Government Sadiq College Women University
Greenwich University
HITEC University
Habib University
Hajvery University
Hamdard University
Hazara University
ILMA University( Formerly Institute of Business & Technology)
Imperial College of Business Studies (Admissions bannned w.e.f April 2017)
Indus Valley School of Art & Architecture
Indus University
Information Technology University of the Punjab
Institute of Business Administration
Institute of Business Management
Institute of Management Sciences
Institute of Management Sciences
Institute of Southern Punjab
Institute of Space Technology
International Islamic University
Iqra National University
Iqra University
Islamia College University
Islamia University
Isra University
Jinnah Sindh Medical University
Jinnah University for Women
KASB Institute of Technology
Karachi Institute of Economics & Technology
Karachi School for Business & Leadership
Karakurum International University
Khawaja Freed University of Engineering & Information Technology
Khushal Khan Khattak University
Khyber Medical University
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Agricultural University
King Edward Medical University
Kinnaird College for Women
Kohat University of Science and Technology
Lahore College for Women University
Lahore Garrison University
Lahore Leads University
Lahore School of Economics
Lahore University of Management Sciences
Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water & Marine Sciences
Liaquat University of Medical & Health Sciences
Management Development Institute
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology
Minhaj University
Mirpur University of Science & Technology
Mohammad Ali Jinnah University
Mohi-ud-Din Islamic University
Muhammad Nawaz Shareef University of Agriculture
Muhammad Nawaz Sharif University of  Engineering & Technology
Muslim Youth University
NED University of Engineering & Technology
NFC Institute of Engineering & Technology
National College of Arts
National College of Business Administration & Economics
National Defense University
National Textile University
National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences
National University of Medical Sciences
National University of Modern Languages
National University of Sciences & Technology
Nazeer Hussain University
Newport Institute of Communications & Economics
Northern University
Nur International University
Pakistan Institute of Development Economics (PIDE)
Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied Sciences
Pakistan Institute of Fashion & Design
Pakistan Military Academy
Pakistan Naval Academy
Peoples University of Medical & Health Sciences for Women
Pir Mehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University
Preston Institute of Management, Science & Technology (Banned for admissions w.e.f 10-06-2017)
Preston University
Qarshi University
Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Sciences & Technology
Quaid-i-Azam University
Qurtaba University of Science & Information Technology
Rawalpindi Medical University
Riphah International University
Sardar Bahadur Khan Women University
Sarhad University of Science & Information Technology
Shah Abdul Latif University
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto City University
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Dewan University
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Shaheed Benazirabad
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University
Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University
Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science & Technology
Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Medical University
Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto University of Law
Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University
Shuhada-e-Army Public School University of Technology, Nowshera
Sindh Agriculture University, Tandojam
Sindh Institute of Management & Technology (Admissions Banned for all illegal campuses)
Sindh Institute of Medical Sciences
Sindh Madresatul Islam University
Sir Syed University of Engineering & Technology
Sukkur Institute of Business Administration
Textile Institute of Pakistan
The Superior College
The University of Faisalabad
The Women University
University of Agriculture
University of Azad Jammu & Kashmir
University of Balochistan
University of Baltistan, Skardu
University of Central Punjab
University of Education
University of Engineering & Technology
University of Engineering & Technology
University of Engineering & Technology, Taxila
University of FATA
University of Gujrat
University of Haripur
University of Health Sciences
University of Karachi
University of Kotli Azad Jammu and Kashmir
University of Lahore
University of Loralai
University of Malakand
University of Management & Technology
University of Peshawar
University of Poonch
University of Sargodha
University of Science & Technology
University of Sindh
University of the Punjab
Virtual University of Pakistan
Women University Mardan
Women University of Azad Jammu & Kashmir
Women University, Swabi
Zia-ud-Din University
Please upload your CV in PDF format only